Alisa, 41 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, very feminine, passionate to life, curious, energetic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, understanding, educated, generous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would help to another people to be manly
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would create charitable foundation
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with good books
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
winning the photo contest
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
to be kind to people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of closed people
The last books that you read?
it's a secret
What are your goals now?
to study photography till the professional level
Whom do you admire?
Many people are worthy of respect and admiration
Do you have a lot of friends?
It's impossible to have many closed friends, I have a lot of familiar persons
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy, inability to keep secret, stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
obsession, weakness, greed, arrogance
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to study to be lazy sometimes
What are your weaknesses?
workaholism, shyness
What are your strengths ?
kindness, tolerance, honesty, love to people
How do friends view you?
as I am
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
badminton, table tennis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Gogol, Bulgakov, Nabokov, Marquez, Coelho, Lermontov, Igor Severyanin, Pasternak, Akhmatova, Tsvetaeva, Mandelstam
What kinds of music do you like?
French, Italian chanson
What is your favourite food?
Mediterranean cuisine
What are your favourite films?
French movies
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
folk epic
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
photographer, writer
Tell us about your dream partner.
my half
Where do you want to live?
Ideal place is a big city near seaside
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
When it comes to money
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!